Our Contact Info

Organization's full name:

New England Grassroots Environment Fund, Inc.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 611
Newmarket, NH  03857

Physical location:

Newmarket, NH 03857
603 905 9915

Pop-Up Offices:

Grassroots Fund staff can come to you!  During a Pop-up Office, Grassroots Fund spends a few days in a location where we can connect and talk to grassroots organizers and partners. Click here to learn more about our Pop-Up Offices. 

Let's be Social:

connect@grassrootsfund.org
www.grassrootsfund.org
https://www.facebook.com/TheGrassrootsFund/
www.twitter.com/GrassrootsFund_

Staff Email Directory:

Tess Beem, she/her - Program Manager: tess@grassrootsfund.org 
Faye Christoforo, they/she - Co-Director: faye@grassrootsfund.org
Julia Dundorf, she/her - Development Director: julia@grassrootsfund.org
Mary Jones, she/her - Program Manager: mary@grassrootsfund.org
Chetana Parmar, she/her - Program Assistant: chetana@grassrootsfund.org 
Jazz Toyama, they/them - Program Manager: jazz@grassrootsfund.org 
Bart Westdijk, he/him - Co-director: bart@grassrootsfund.org