Contact

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 611
Newmarket, NH  03857

Physical Address - please direct all inquiries here:

Central/Main Office
Leigh Cameron, Julia DundorfChetana Parmar, Ally Phillip
55 Main Street, Suite 124
Newmarket, NH 03857
603 905 9915

Satellite Offices:

Northern New England Office 
Bart Westdijk
Burlington, VT
802 279 3936

Southern New England Office
Nakia Navarro
Boston, MA
603 343 8910

Contact Details:

info@grassrootsfund.org
www.grassrootsfund.org
www.facebook.com/negef
www.twitter.com/negef

Staff Email Directory:

Julia Dundorf, Executive Director: julia@grassrootsfund.org
Leigh Cameron, Energy & Climate Change Program Coordinator: leigh@grassrootsfund.org
Nakia Navarro, Program Coordinator: nakia@grassrootsfund.org 
Chetana Parmar, Administrative Assistance: chetana@grassrootsfund.org
Ally Philip, Program Administrator: ally@grassrootsfund.org 
Bart Westdijk, Program Director: bart@grassrootsfund.org